LYDIA HENSLER
Actor. Comedian. Best Friend Forever.

Home Gallery   Videos  VO/Podcasts Contact
Lydia Hensler Head Shot
SAG-AFTRA


Lydia is Represented by CESD
for Commercial and Voiceover

Commercial:
Maura Maloney:  mmaloney@cesdtalent.com
Kirsten Walther:  kwalther@cesdtalent.com
Lakey Wolff  lwolff@cesdtalent.com

Voice Over:
 
Anita Reilly:  areilly@cesdtalent.com
Billy Collura:  bcollura@cesdtalent.com

Samantha Clifford: sclifford@cesdtalent.com 


To contact Lydia directly, email her at
LydiaHensler@gmail.com